Arctic Sweden Videos

Currently mooching about a bit and suffering from man-flu as I am, I thought I’d put a couple of videos up that I made of my Arctic Sweden trips.

This is the one of my first trip – to Sarek in 2015, with James:

And this is the one of my second trip – to the Nallo/Kungsleden area in 2016, with Geoff:

Geoff and I have got a trip planned to Sarek too, for this coming August. Can’t wait – although I have got the TGOC to come first, which is also pretty exciting!

About chrissiedixie

Love being out on the moors and mountains, backpacking, dogs, travelling generally. Favourite place in the world - Yosemite National Park. Retired teacher and ex Mountain Rescue Deputy Team Leader. Married to Geoff, who puts up with all sorts.
This entry was posted in Backpacking Trips, Trips Abroad. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Arctic Sweden Videos

  1. Brenda-Dawn Linney says:

    Wow, awesome stuff! Stunning scenery, brilliant photos too. Wish you all the best on the TGO.

    Like

  2. Excellent slideshows Chrissie. Just makes you want to get out there. Great music as well. Ta much ma dear and get well soon. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

    Like

  3. alan.sloman says:

    Thoroughly enjoyed both those.
    Cheers Missy.
    ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  4. surfnslide says:

    Wonderful, a bucket list trip when the kids have bogged off to their own lives! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

Feel free to leave a comment! I moderate all comments so please be patient if it doesn't appear straight away :)

